Performer Spotlight: Dapper Steven @ The Dapper Dans of Disneyland

“When you’re smiling, the whole world smiles with you…”

IMG_1147 sm wm

First off, I will qualify by noting since he wears badges with both “Steve” and “Steven” on them, I’m not sure which his preference is, but I’ll go with the more formal Dapper Steven here (until I get the chance to clarify next time I see him!).

I will say, I have always thought of Steven as the ‘Happy Dapper’ of the Dapper Dans of Disneyland because he just radiates happiness as he’s performing.

Even though he’s dressed in baritone blue, I associate Steven with the color yellow because he’s always so bright and cheerful!

I don’t know if Dapper Steven was grinning about Dapper Nathan’s chapeau here, but I certainly was!

I don’t know if Dapper Steven was grinning about Dapper Nathan’s chapeau here, but I certainly was!

He has the warmest most constant smile to go along with his delightful baritone vocals and it always makes the day just a bit brighter when his smile is part of it!

Dapper Steven at the popular Coke Corner set!

Dapper Steven at the popular Coke Corner set!

He’s an upbeat joy to see and hear when he’s singing with the Dapper Dans and I just love listening to those wonderful songs with that extra helping of Dapper Steven smiles to go along with them!

Is he your favorite performer?

Leave a Reply

